Executives


Jennifer Drader

President

president@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com
403-360-7806


Beth Multon

Vice President

Vicepresident@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Nicole Barnett

Treasurer

treasurer@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Krystle Reid

Secretary

Secretary@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Josh Cinnamon

Registrar

Registrar@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Jay Johnson

Equipment and Uniform Coordinator

Equipment@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Kaela Corazza

Sponsorship and Marketing

marketing@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Tara Furukawa-Stoffer

Board Member

furutl@alumni.uleth.ca


Tyler Fallwell

Board Member

tylerfallwell@yahoo.ca


Zakk Morrison

Board Member

zakkm@hotmail.com


Terry Kowalchuk

Board Member

t.kowalchuk@lethbridgecollege.ca


Jessie Carpenter

Board Member

jcarpy@shaw.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.