Executives


Jennifer Drader

President

president@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com
403-360-7806


Beth Multon

Vice President

Vicepresident@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Kim Snideman

Treasurer

treasurer@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Jackie Fletcher

Secretary

Secretary@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Jennifer Drader

Registrar and Media Coordinator

Registrar@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Jay Johnson

Equipment and Uniform Coordinator

Equipment@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


VACANT

Sponsorship and Grant Coordinator

admin@lethbridgeminorsoftball.com


Jennifer Drader

LTP Division Director

drader.2@hotmail.com


Tyler Fallwell

U10 Division Director

betharoo4u@yahoo.com


Tara Furakawa-Stoffer

U12 Division Director

furutl@alumni.uleth.ca


Tara Furakawa-Stoffer And Anita Richardson

U14 Division Director

furutl@alumni.uleth.ca
anrichar16@gmail.com


Tara Furakawa-Stoffer

U16 Division Director

furutl@alumni.uleth.ca


Tara Furakawa-Stoffer

U18 Division Director

furutl@alumni.uleth.ca


Josh Cinnamon

Director of Umpires

cinnamonjoshua4@gmail.com


Upcoming Events


Feb. 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

U10/U12 WINTER TRAINING
Boys And Girls Club

read more »


Feb. 23, 2019 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

U14/U16/U18 WINTER TRAINING
Boys And Girls Club

read more »


Mar. 02, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

U10/U12 WINTER TRAINING
Boys And Girls Club

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.