Welcome New Board Members

Sep. 23, 2019

It is a great pleasure to introduce to you the board members for LMSA!

President - Jennifer Drader

Vice President - Beth Moulton

Treasurer - Nicole Barnett

Secretary - Krystle Reid

Registrar - Josh Cinnamon

Equipment and Uniform Coordinator - Jay Johnson

Kaela Corraza - Sponsorship and Marketing

Board Member - Tara Furukawa-Stoffer

Board Member - Tyler Fallwell

Board Member - Zakk Morrison

Board Member - Terry Kowalchuk 

Board Member - Jessie Carpenter

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started